Visual products and services from the north

NordicPhotos

 

Stockphoto agency, providing quality images for advertising and publishing.

 

www.nordicphotos.com

 

Fotomax

 

Photo re-prints, photos products, photo scanning and video digitizing

 

www.fotomax.nu

IMS Vintage Photos

 

Original prints from a working photo archives.  Own a piece of history.

 

www.imsvintagephotos.com

NP Art shop

 

High quality prints and photobooks from hand selected photographers

 

www.npartshop.se

About Us  |

Nordic Visual sells various photo products and services both to consumers and companies. .

 

The History Nordic Visual is a combination of several companies from the nordic region, both stockphoto agencies and photo services companies. Nordic Visual traces its roots back to 1948, to the Swedish company International Magazine Servies. The Icelandic company NordicPhotos, founded in 2000, has bought and combined several companies in the nordic region. These include IMS Bildbyrå, Tiofoto, Greatshots, Spegla, GV press and Gagnvirkni.

Contact  |

Arnaldur Gauti Johnson

Managing Director

agj@nordicvisual.com

Kjartan Dagbjartsson

Sales manager

kjartan@nordicvisual.com

Hreinn Ágústsson

Head of IT

hreinn@nordicvisual.com

Niklas Blomkvist

Picture editor / Sales

niklas@nordicvisual.se>

Anna Näsström

Picture editor / sales

anna@nordicvisual.se

Ófeigur Guðmundsson

Finance

ofeigur@nordicvisual.com

Jenny Cecilia Kjellsdotter Fredriksson

Archive & customer service

jenny@nordicvisual.com>

Katrín Þorkelsdóttir

Archive & customer service

katrin@nordicvisual.com

Ásgeir Michael

Scanning / Digitizing

ame@fotomax.is

Sturla Már Finnbogason

Scanning / Digitizing

sturla@fotomax.is

Bjarni Einarsson

Scanning / Digitizing

bjarni@fotomax.is

Icelandic office

NordicVisual ehf

Höfðabakka 3

110 Reykjavík

Iceland

Swedish office

NP Visual AB

Borgmästargatan 12

11629 Stockholm

Sweden